Jesus

Hopejourney

 

 

Jesus the Son of God

Jesus the Living Water

Jesus filled with compassion

Jesus filled with love

Jesus the Christ

Jesus of Nazereth

Jesus

Jesus is my King

Jesus my protector

Jesus mh delieverer

Jesus

Jesus my fortress

Jesus my King

Jesus who delievers

Jesus Son of Man

Jesus Son of God

Jesus who loves

Jesus the Everlasting God

Jesus who never forgets

Jesus who is My God

Jesus

Jesus who calms

Jesus who loves

Jesus who shows self Control

Jesus the God of Israel

Jesus the God of me

Jesus in me

Jesus before me

Jesus behind me

Jesus around me

Jesus outside me

Jesus through me

Jesus to others

Jesus

Jesus our Redeemer

Jesus our lover

Jesus who loves me

Jesus

One response to “Jesus

  1. Pingback: God’s Grace is Sufficient | Inspirational Matters·

Leave a Reply

