The Enjoyment Of God’s Graciousness

New International Version (NIV)

9 The heart is deceitful above all things
    and beyond cure.
    Who can understand it?

Trees are a part of our lives. We seek shade when the sun becomes too hot for us, and shade in our yards.  Yet when a disaster strikes, everything seems uprooted from what was given to us by God. Yet He sees the who photograph of what He wants for us.

Tree - leaf canopy

Tree – leaf canopy (Photo credit: blmiers2)

We will still continually get fed if we remain in His word. Yet we also must be careful of our hearts.

Survivors have so much going on during the time of disaster that sometimes someone speaking a work over them and praying for them helps them tremendously. They have so much to do, that it sometimes can be difficult. Yet for others who have their lives saved by God, know that being continually in his word is what they need.  God becomes the covering in the time of disaster. He is the one who covers us with his wings. Sheltering us from the harsh environment we have not been accustomed to.  He is the one in whom we cling to. To which we glorify for our families. He is the One who remains the same.

There is no other person I’d Rather cling to. For He is the Same Today, Tomorrow and forever. He never changes. We change to become more like Him, but He is the one who stays the same. He is my rock my fortress and deliverer.  He is the one I remain with and the one I cling to.
This journey yes wasn’t easy at the beginning but God has a reason. A reason to help others who have been through the worst part of being a survivor. . Being in God’s Word for the summer was beneficial but also the group of ladies who prayed and prayed for my recovery. But my Bible was the one thing that Remained for me. A hope for my life, and my families. God was so very Good. He cared for us, and helped us through it all. He is the one who remains the same, and while we change to become more like Him. We eventually glorify Him in our situations. Situations that Let Him be glorified. He is the Rock. The Deliverer. The Healer. The Just God. The Consuming Fire. The Strong Tower. The Light To the World. He is I AM who I AM.
What has God Done for you lately?
Will you take time to see Him in His creation and Praise Him?
I awoke after the disaster yet I knew I had to be in His word in order to make decisions about everything. Everything that surrounded me. The Hardness of what Life was bringing me.
Click Here to REad today’s posts about why I began the blog and wrote…

 (9) Faith

(9) Faith (Photo credit: hannahclark)

This journey yes wasn’t easy at the beginning but God has a reason. A reason to help others who have been through the worst part of being a survivor. . Being in God’s Word for the summer was beneficial but also the group of ladies who prayed and prayed for my recovery. But my Bible was the one thing that Remained for me. A hope for my life, and my families. God was so very Good. He cared for us, and helped us through it all. He is the one who remains the same, and while we change to become more like Him. We eventually glorify Him in our situations. Situations that Let Him be glorified. He is the Rock. The Delieverer. The Healer. The Just God. The Consuming Fire. The Strong Tower. The Light To the World. He is I AM who I AM. The Healer. Everlasting Life. He died for you and for me.
What has God Done for you lately?
Will you take time to see Him in His creation and Praise Him?
What has God Done for you lately?
Will you take time to see Him in His creation and Praise Him?
Will You love others who have been through a lot?
He is the Living Water for you and I.
He is in us, and with us.
He will never forsake you nor me.
He loves you and Loves me.
The choice is yours I cannot make it for you.
The Better Mom
The Alabaster Jar Link Up
Inspire Me Mondays
Write Mama Blog Hop
Tell Me A Story
Modest-Mom-blog-button-copy
MMMButton
Monday's Musings
Living-Proverbs-31-e1372080734415
Top-10-Marriage-and-Motherhood-Quotes-1024x669
Mom's Monday Mingle
Monday Mingle FPL