Direct Link to Help with Moore OK Recovery Efforts

Moore OK has set up a community to help them recover. I am sharing it with you! I know many have been coming here for information concerning helping and everything. Today is an even better day today. A website for survivors, volunteers and everything in between.

Drumroll please!!!!

Moore Recovers Org

Moore Recovers!

Yes this site will help everyone. Also do not forget about Samaritan’s Purse either. They helped clean my family’s lot and house after the Joplin Tornado… 🙂

As always please proceed with caution concerning volunteer work, and everything.

I will still continue to blog my story about the Joplin Tornado and what steps were taken as we went through with it. This is just an information site for those who are looking, and for the survivors to go to in order to get help.

