Joplin Missouri 2 Year Anniversary Tribute – From my Brother


This video is a reminder of what God brought my family through in the past 2 years since the Joplin Tornado. We have been blessed to have the friends we have and thankful for everything that has been done for us. At the end of the video are 2 trees. These are the trees that my husband proposed to me under, in rainy weather. Thanking God for the blessing. 

This Tornado Turn was given to each of us, and it was the exact tree that Mark Proposed underneath, now how cool is that?

This Tornado Turn was given to each of us, and it was the exact tree that Mark Proposed underneath, now how cool is that?

Unfortunately this tree did not survive but this is the tree that my husband Mark proposed under...

Unfortunately this tree did not survive but this is the tree that my husband Mark proposed under…

Isaiah 43:1

New International Version (NIV)

